PARSE # 5

I am currently working on proofing issue # 5 of the PARSE Journal, published by the University of Gothenburg, Sweden. The topic for this issue is Management. Editors this time are Erling Björgvinsson, Henric Benesch and Andrea Phillips. The two previous issues I worked on, on Repetition and Reneges and Time(s), were very interesting and I shall be looking forward to this one in particular given I teach on an MA in Arts Policy & Management myself. More details to follow shortly.

capture

Leave a Reply

